WEEKLY CLASSES 

Sundays 2017 - Claverton Rooms, University of Bath, BA2 7AY
PARTY NIGHTS 

Claverton Rooms Bath University Sat 25th March
Late & Latin Sat 8th April
Claverton Rooms Bath University Sat 29th April
Late & Latin Sat 6th May
Claverton Rooms Bath University Sat 27th May
Late & Latin Sat 10th June
Late & Latin Sat 8th July
Late & Latin Sat 12th August
WEEKENDERS 

Plymouth Weekender 21st - 24th July
MotionCity Weekender 18th - 21st August
LatinFest Weekender, Torquay Fri 8th - Mon 11th September
Riviera Swing Weekender, Torquay Fri 17th - Mon 20th November
OUT AND ABOUT

Claverton Rooms Bath University Sat 25th March
Late & Latin Sat 8th April
Claverton Rooms Bath University Sat 29th April
Late & Latin Sat 6th May
Claverton Rooms Bath University Sat 27th May
Late & Latin Sat 10th June
Late & Latin Sat 8th July
Plymouth Weekender 21st July
Late & Latin Sat 12th August
MotionCity Weekender 18th August
LatinFest Weekender, Torquay Fri 8th September
Riviera Swing Weekender, Torquay Fri 17th November

Salseros Facebook Group